Loading

BioWeed suppliers

Certified Organics products are exclusively available through the following agents, please contact them directly for any enquiries.

QLD

EE Muir and Sons – Ayr

122-124 Young St, Ayr, QLD 4807
p: (07) 4783 2039
ayr@eem.com.au

EE Muir and Sons – Tully

8 Andersen St, Tully, QLD 4854
p: (07) 4068 3355
tully@eem.com.au

EE Muir and Sons – Gatton

75 Forest Hill – Fernvale Rd, Glenore Grove QLD 4342
p: (07) 5466 5188
gatton@eem.com.au

Queensland Rural Supplies

22 Chapel Street, Gympie, QLD 4570
p: (07) 5486 5139 or (07) 5481 2800
w: leonaqrs@bigpond.com

Grazing BestPrac

Mick Alexander
23 Nagle Road, Yeppoon, QLD 4703
p: 0438 395 255 / 0438 361 100
e: mick@grazingbestprac.com.au
w: grazingbestprac.com.au

EE Muir and Sons – Stanthorpe

27011 New England Hwy, Severnlea, QLD 4380
p : (07) 4683 5273
e: stanthorpe@eem.com.au

Bos Rural Supplies

Tim or Amber Scott
93 & 94 Main Street, Kandanga, QLD 4570
p: 07 5484 3771
e: admin@bosrural.com.au

ArborCare Queensland

Leo pelan
36 Andreasens Road, Rosemount, QLD 4560
p: 07 54457400
m: 0408 580 256
e: leo@arborcareqld.com.au

WA

EE Muir and Sons – Perth

32 Lancaster Rd, Wangara, WA 6065
p: (08) 9409 6847
e: perth@eem.com.au

NT

EE Muir and Sons – Darwin

5 Piening Rd, Humpty Doo, NT 0836
p: (08) 8988 1593
e: darwin@eem.com.au

EE Muir and Sons – Katherine

23 First St, Katherine, NT 0850
p: (08) 8971 7327
e: katherine@eem.com.au

VIC

EE Muir and Sons – Footscray

542 Footscray Rd, West Melbourne, VIC 3003
p: (03) 9687 6836
e: foots@eem.com.au

EE Muir and Sons – Five Ways

1985 Sth Gippsland Hwy, VIC 3978
p: (03) 5998 1100
e: cran@eem.com.au

EE Muir and Sons – Head Office

16 Raymond Rd, Laverton North, VIC 3026
p:(03) 9931 -2200
e: muirs@eem.com.au

EE Muir and Sons – Lindenow

3 Henry St, Lindenow, VIC 3865
p: (03) 5157 1888
e: lind@eem.com.au

EE Muir and Sons – Mildura

39 Eleventh St, Mildura, VIC 3500
p: (03) 5022 7500
e: mildura@eem.com.au

EE Muir and Sons – Wangaratta

8 Hay Avenue, Wangaratta, VIC 3677
p: (03) 5721 3115
e: wang@eem.com.au

EE Muir and Sons – Werribee

879 Duncans Road, Werribee, VIC 3030
p: (03) 9742 1778
e: werrib@eem.com.au

EE Muir and Sons – Thorpdale

42-44 Station Street, Thorpdale, VIC 3835
p: (03) 5634 6111
e: thorpdale@eem.com.au

EE Muir and Sons – Five Ways

1985 South Gippsland Hwy, Five Ways, VIC 3978
p: (03) 5998 1100
e: cran@eem.com.au

EE Muir and Sons – Robinvale

17 Moore Street, Robinvale, VIC 3549
p: (03) 5026 4877
e: robinvale@eem.com.au

EE Muir and Sons – Silvan

189 Monbulk Rd, Silvan, VIC 3795
p: (03) 9737 9203
e: silvan@eem.com.au

Gemm Chemical & Coating Solutions

Contact Person: Gary Johnson
Unit 3, 236-244 Edwardes Street, Reservoir, VIC 3073
p: 0433 890 850
e: gary.johnson@gemmchemicals.com.au

NSW

EE Muir and Sons – Batlow

Forest Road, Batlow, NSW 2730
p : (02) 6949 1696
e: batlow@eem.com.au

EE Muir and Sons – Dareton

Lot 381-382 Silver City Hwy, Dareton, NSW 2717
p: (03) 5027 4254
e: dareton@eem.com.au

EE Muir and Sons – Orange

250 Peisley Street, Orange, NSW 2800
p: (02) 6362 7366
e: orange@eem.com.au

Greengecko Garden Centre

Joe Taliano
638 Mackay Ave GRIFFITH NSW 2680
p: (02) 6962 3600
e: joe@greengeckogardencentre.com.au

SA

EE Muir and Sons – Adelaide

1104 – 1110 Port Wakefield Rd, Burton, SA 5110
p: (08) 8280 8079
e: adelaide@eem.com.au

EE Muir and Sons – McLaren Vale

Ingoldby Rd, McLaren Flat, SA 5171
p: (08) 8383 0333
e: mclaren@eem.com.au

Farmer Johns

53 Railway Tce, Nuriootpa, SA 5355
p: (08) 8562 1311
e: greg@farmerjohns.com.au

EE Muir and Sons – Murray Bridge

30 Bywaters Rd, Murray Bridge, SA 5253
p: (08) 8532 4405
e: mbridge@eem.com.au

EE Muir and Sons – Naracoorte

111 Gordon Street, Naracoorte, SA 5271
p: (08) 8762 0260
e: nara@eem.com.au

E.E.Muir & Sons – Nathan Greaves

Lot 230 Old Pt Wakefield Rd (PO Box 429)
Virginia South Australia 5120
p: 08 8380 8323
e: virginia@eem.com.au 
Website: www. eem.com.au 

EE Muir and Sons – Penola

87 Church St, Penola, SA 5277
p: (08) 8737 3166
e: penola@eem.com.au

EE Muir and Sons – Riverland

Lot 25, 4 Kuhlmann Rd, Renmark, SA 5341
p: (08) 8595 1580
e: riverland@eem.com.au